Kathol_Exec

Steve Kathol, P.E., S.E.
President and Chief Executive Officer
skathol@schemmer.com

Wageman

Jeff Wageman
Principal, Chief Financial Officer
jwageman@schemmer.com

Huddleston

Charly Huddleston, P.E.
Principal, Executive Vice President of Engineering
chuddleston@schemmer.com

Mumford_334x253

Tracy Mumford, LEED AP
Principal, Director of Marketing and Business Development
tmumford@schemmer.com

Higgins,-M

Mark Higgins, AIA, LEED AP
Principal, Executive Vice President of Architecture
mhiggins@schemmer.com

Stoddard

Grace Stoddard, SPHR
Associate, Human Resources Manager
gstoddard@schemmer.com

© Copyright - Schemmer